logo risk new2

Scientific Advisory Committee

The Scientific Advisory Commitee (SAC) consists of selected persons with high scientific reputation in research and an ability to act independently and free from any conflict of interest. The role of the SAC is to provide advice on the scientific aspects of the project.

Members of RISK-IR Scientific Advisory Committee:

1. Dr Bill McBride (USA)

2. Prof Jolyon Hendry (UK)

3. Dr David Sourdive (France)

4. Dr Toshiyasu Iwasaki (Japan)

Member Login

Members please login and navigate to the 'Library' option that will appear above to find Forms, Meeting Minutes and Reports.